Skip to Page Content Skip to this section's menu Skip to Accessibility Information

Page Specific Menu and Navigation

2002-2003 Editorial Board


Jeb Boatman

Managing Editor

Benjamin Labow

Chief Article & Book Review Editor

Christine Cave

Chief Note Editor

Amanda Maxfield

Research Editor

J. Michael Hughes

Assistant Article Editor

Jennifer Short

Assistant Managing Editors

Marie Johnston
Jennifer Scott

Indexing Editor

Jamie Rogers

Online Editor

Adam Marshall

Marketing Editor

Britta McAfee Wright

Note Editors

Michelle A. Carr
Robyn Funk
Stasha McBride
Amy Nelson
Theodore Pepper
Matthew Rodgers
Mark Worden


Kencade Babb
Abbey Baker
Greg Blackwell
Heather Brumley
Jeff Green
Spencer Haines
Stephen Hetrick
Liz Mazzarella
Lincoln McElroy
Natalie McNeal
Nicholas Merkley
Daniel Nickel
Darin Savage
Emily Short
Sarah Smith
Blake Sonne
David Treadwell
Belynn Whatley
Cassandra Wilkinson
Melody Wirz
Thomas Wright